Escape Velocity – 4 track EP

We’re so happy to unveil our new EP ‘Escape Velocity’!

Our new 4-track E.P, featuring ‘Escape Velocity’, the opening song from our recent album, Chapter One: With Fearful Velocity, plus ‘Ephialtes Of Ghostwood’, which is a remix/mashup of Ephialtes from our first e.p The Lighthouse merged with a cover of Julee Cruise’s ‘Falling’ from the Twin Peaks soundtrack, ‘Samadhi (Slowed + Reverb)’ and a brand new track, ‘Lament’.

Leave a Comment